Our Team

Superior Talent Acquisition.

MANDRAKE  |  MONTREAL

 

Normand Lebeau
President & Chief Guardian of the Mandrake Experience
514.878.4224, ext.234

Denise Brisebois
Vice-President & Practice Leader
514.878.4224, ext.236

Marc Beaudoin
Vice-President & Practice Leader
514.878.4224, ext.238

Maxime Lebeau
Consultant, Talent Search and Acquisition Strategy
514.878.4224, ext.239

Priscilla Zaatar
Consultant, Talent Search and Acquisition Strategy
514.878.4224, ext.235

Lennie Chadillon
Executive Assistant & Project Manager
514.878.4224, ext.233

BIO


NORMAND LEBEAU 

President & Chief Guardian of the Mandrake Experience

Upon completion of a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of West Florida, Normand joined Trans-Canada Glass Inc. as a Marketing Management trainee, focusing on brand image and business development.

In 1986, Mr. Lebeau left Trans-Canada and, along with another partner, founded what was to become one of the largest P.O.S. manufacturing firms in Canada. After successfully growing the business throughout Montreal, Toronto and Ottawa, Mr. Lebeau sold his equity position in 1996 to join Mandrake as the Managing Partner of the company's Montreal office. Since that time, he has developed a multi-specialist executive search practice servicing intermediate and senior levels within the Quebec market.

In September 2014, Mr. Lebeau was elected President of the International Executive Search Federation (IESF) at the Annual General Meeting in Delhi, India. Mr. Lebeau is the second president of this network of executive search professionals. IESF is the largest retained executive search group in the world identifying talent and leadership in 80 offices and 22 countries globally. In 2011, 2013 2014, and 2015, he was awarded the prestigious trophy Cross-border Assignment at the IESF annual congress in Bangkok, Milan, Montreal, and Hamburg.

Mr. Lebeau has attained many accomplishments. He was a finalist for the category of Entrepreneur in the provincial "Arista" contest hosted by the Young Chamber of Commerce in 1988 and 1990. He served as Executive Vice-President of the Montreal Young Chamber of Commerce in 1991, as well as Chairman of the Chamber's 1989 and m1990 fund raising campaigns. Mr. Lebeau was a Council member of the University Club of Montreal from 1998 to 2007 and a volunteer for the Quebec Multiple Sclerosis (MS) Society from 1999 to 2002. In March of 2000, the Quebec MS Society gave him their Leadership Award for his enthusiasm and contribution as a member of the Quebec business community. He was also recruited as a Board member for the Montreal Economic Institute, a non-partisan economic and political think tank, for the Charles Bruneau Foundation, a charitable organization created to help cancer patients amongst children. Since 2008, Mr. Lebeau has been a mentor in the Montreal Young Chamber of commerce program. Currently, Mr. Lebeau is a member of the Board of Directors and the Audit Committee of the Board of Trade of Metropolitan Montreal as well as a member of the Board of Directors of the Montreal Economic Institute.

Mr. Lebeau has been invited as guest speaker at numerous Human Resources development events and conferences in the provinces of Quebec and Ontario in order to discuss topics such as Talent Management, and the HR Branding of organizations. Since 2007, he has presented a variety of subjects such as performance indicators in the executive search sector, onboarding strategies for candidates and branding of service firms. His speeches were within Canada in cities such as Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto along with the International stage in Atlanta, Dallas, Moscow, Madrid, Hong-Kong, and Warsaw.

He has published a few articles within the framework of his functions; he is also often quoted in Quebec trade publications, business newspapers and magazines as well as in the electronic media.

As an avid athlete, Mr. Lebeau was rated one of the top 25 NAIA, singles tennis player throughout his university years in the United-States, and top 10 junior singles player in Canada. During this time, Mr. Lebeau also achieved the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) All-American Student Athlete status. He was inducted in the University of West Florida's athletic hall of fame in 2004. The following list shows a cross-section of consulting engagements Mr. Lebeau has completed.

SEARCH EXPERIENCE

General Management:

  • President and CEO for Biotechnology company
  • President of a Packaged Goods company
  • Chief Operating Officer for a leading Global security company
  • Chief Operating Officer for a distribution company (pharma)
  • Executive Vice-President, software Solution Company
  • General Manager for a Canadian subsidiary of a European Pharmaceutical company
  • General Manager for a market leading entertainment company
  • Executive Vice-President for retail automotive company

Marketing:

  • Vice-President Marketing for a cable company
  • Vice-President Marketing for major consumer packaged goods company
  • Vice-President Marketing for a Pulp and paper company
  • Vice-President Marketing for Telecom company
  • Vice-President Marketing for a Software company (telecom)
  • Vice-President Marketing for a Canadian retail bank
  • Vice-President Marketing for a major fashion retail company
  • Vice-President Marketing/Communication for an entertainment company

Sales:

  • Vice-President Sales, fashion retail company
  • Vice-President Retail Sales and business development for a cable company
  • Vice-President Sales for a telecom-Wireless Company
  • Vice-President Sales for a consumer packaged goods company
  • Vice-President Sales for a sport equipment manufacturer
  • Vice-President Sales for a major Canadian brewery
  • Vice-President Sales for a construction equipment manufacturer

Finance:

  • Chief Financial Officer for a global security corporation
  • Chief Financial Officer for a North American nutritional company
  • Chief Financial Officer for a construction company
  • Senior Vice-President of finance for a cable company
  • Senior Vice-President of Finance for a pulp and paper company
  • National Corporate Controller for a major Canadian brewery

Human Resources:

  • Vice-President Human Resources for a Canadian Airline
  • Vice-President Human Resources for a leading Packaged goods company
  • Vice-President Human Resources for a Diagnostics company
  • Vice-President Human Resources for an international entertainment/travel company
  • Vice-President Human Resources for a media company
  • Vice-President Human Resources for a Health Care company
  • Vice-President Human Resources for a fashion retail organization
  • Vice-President Human Resources for a communication company

Operations & Information Technology:

  • Vice-President Supply Chain Management for a pulp and paper company
  • Vice-President of Supply Chain for a Diagnostics company
  • Vice-President Operations for a Canadian automotive retail company
  • Vice-President Operations for a communication company
  • Vice-President Technology for a Communication company
  • Vice-President Operations for a construction product manufacturer
  • Vice-President Information Technology for a hardware products distribution company

Other Functions:

  • Vice-President Medical Affairs for a Global Pharmaceutical company
  • Vice-President Scientific Affairs for a diagnostics company
  • Vice-President operational risk assessment for a Canadian retail bank
  • Vice-President knowledge management for a Global leader in entertainment

Normand Lebeau
President & Chief Guardian of the Mandrake Experience
514.878.4224, ext.234

DENISE BRISEBOIS, MBA

Vice-President & Practice Leader

Ms. Brisebois has a very accomplished track record. She rose through the ranks in human resources primarily in the financial sector, notably at Desjardins Group, Laurentian Bank and BNP Paribas, in addition to spending ten years at accounting firm Deloitte & Touche. As Senior Vice-President and Executive Vice‑President – Human Resources, she successfully implemented and completed a number of strategic projects, headed large teams and sat on various committees within these firms, such as the Executive, Management and Efficiency Committee, and on the HR committees of boards of directors.

In 2011, Ms. Brisebois joined the Desjardins Group and became Senior Vice‑President – Human Resources, Consulting. In that capacity, she is responsible for a team of approximately 150 people whose mission is to support the HR function for all Desjardins Group corporate sectors and entities, representing more than 25,000 employees. These entities comprise two insurance companies and one securities firm, including the retail and capital markets sector, the investment portfolio and investment funds sectors, and a number of other banking and insurance sectors. Her team also supports corporate sectors such as finance, IT, communications and marketing. More specifically, her role is to take part in the strategies of various management tables, present files to various boards of directors, coach her team and managers at the Executive VP and VP level, and ensure people development. These many accomplishments include a number of organizational transformations within the personal insurance firm and the wealth management sector. She is also an active agent for culture change in order to break down silos and create cross-functional bodies. She has spent her career very actively recruiting senior executives.

Ms. Brisebois holds a bachelor’s degree in administration as well as an MBA in financial services from Université du Québec à Montréal. She has also taken part in many discussion groups within the Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines agréés du Québec and is a member of the Association des femmes en finance du Québec.

Denise Brisebois
Vice-President & Practice Leader
514.878.4224, ext.236

MARC BEAUDOIN

Vice-President & Practice Leader

After completing his Bachelor degree in Marketing, Marc spend more than 10 years in various roles such as Assistant Brand Manager, Regional Marketing, Executive Key Account Manager and Regional Sales Manager for major consumer goods companies such as Robin Hood, Coca Cola, Cadbury and Hershey.

During more than 10 years, Marc held the position of Vice-President Senior Associate for a head hunting firm in which he was responsible for all the organisational development and also the Consumer Package Good department of the Toronto and Montreal office. This experience has given him the chance to solidify his relationship across Canada and to develop a national expertise in recruitment of high level positions and to become a Consulting Partner for his clients/candidates as well as a reference in the field.

The combination of his experience in many fields as Sales/Marketing Manager and his experience in head hunting for senior positions has giving him the chance throughout his career to help companies filling many high level positions.

Marc is also a member of many associations and foundations of the industry and is also highly respected in the market.

Consulting General Management - Senior level

  • President for a Maple syrup company
  • Vice President/General Manager for a Hardware manufacturer
  • General Manager for a sea food company
  • Vice President/General Manager for a Harwood flooring company
  • Country Manager for a Packaging products company
  • General Manager for an orthopedic care company
  • Vice President of Sales in the wine industry

 Consulting Marketing experience

  • Marketing Director in the consumer good industry
  • Marketing Director in the food services industry
  • Marketing Director in the Pharmaceutical industry
  • Marketing Director for a Hardware manufacturer
  • Marketing Director for a cosmetics manufacturer
  • Marketing Director for a Dairy products company

Consulting Sales experience

  • Vice President of Sales, Merchandising Manager and Category Manager for a major hardware retailer
  • National Sales Manager for a sanitation products manufacturer
  • National Sales Manager in the women health industry
  • National Sales Manager for a cheese imports company
  • National Sales Manager for a hardware manufacturer
  • National Sales Manager for an entertainment company
  • Team Leader for a natural water manufacturer

Trade Marketing experience

  • Trade Marketing Director for a purchase grouping
  • Trade Marketing Manager in the wine industry
  • Trade Marketing Director for a dairy products company
  • Regional Trade Marketing Manager in the health care industry
  • Regional Trade Marketing Manager for a cosmetics manufacturer

 Functional practices

  • General Manager
  • Marketing & Consumer Insights
  • Sales and Category Management
  • Retail Operations

 Industry practices

  • Consumer Product & Services
  • Health Care and Beauty products
  • Pharmaceutical

 Retail

  • Hardware products
  • Business to Business
  • Food services

Marc Beaudoin
Vice-President & Practice Leader
514.878.4224, ext.238

MAXIME LEBEAU

Consultant, Talent Search and Acquisition Strategy

Passionate about executive recruitment and interpersonal relations, Maxime has been Talent Search and Acquisition Strategy Consultant at Mandrake since 2015. Before joining the team, Maxime earned a bachelor’s degree in demographics from Université de Montréal, known across America for its demographics department. While studying towards his degree, Maxime had a chance to spend two years abroad: the first in Nice, France, at Université Nice Sophia Antipolis in economics, and the second in Minneapolis at the University of Minnesota in urban geography.

For the past two years, Maxime has been involved in many political organizations and groups—such as Groupe la Relève en famille, en affaires !—with the aim of sharing and acquiring management knowledge and promoting networking. Since 2015, Maxime has been an active member of Jeune Chambre de commerce de Montréal (JCCM), recognized globally as the largest Junior Chamber of Commerce. As Competition Director since 2016, he organizes and coordinates Gala ARISTA, a flagship JCCM event over the past 40 years, and supervises a team of about 20 people. Maxime fully intends to continue his involvement and contribute to the success of JCCM for years to come.

Maxime is an ambassador for Mandrake’s values and commitment as Talent Search and Acquisition Strategy Consultant.

Maxime Lebeau
Consultant , Talent Search and Acquisition Strategy
514.878.4224, ext.239

PRISCILLA ZAATAR

Consultant, Talent Search and Acquisition Strategy

Priscilla Zaatar is known for her ambition and creativity. While studying Communications at Université de Montréal, she was engaged in various sectors specific to that field, including Radio-Canada and a number of major cultural festivals. Her thirst for knowledge steered her toward management, as a result of which she earned a Master’s degree in Management from HEC Montréal.

Her love of travel and cultural diversity, her curiosity and her eagerness to step outside her comfort zone were the catalyst for her participation in an international campus organized in Berlin, Prague and Brussels. It was during her master’s internship in Paris that she found her calling in executive search and recruitment at a world-renowned firm.

With a passion for human relations, Priscilla is delighted to help develop the careers of the candidates she meets as a consultant at Mandrake Montréal. This aspect of her personality drives her even more to become socially involved in student associations and organizations. Her most recent experience was as Vice-President, Communications and Marketing, at Jeune Chambre de Commerce Libanaise in Montréal.

Priscilla hopes to make the most of her versatility to join many other social projects with an impact on education and on the personal development of young professionals.

Priscilla Zaatar
Consultant , Talent Search and Acquisition Strategy
514.878.4224, ext.235

Notre équipe

NOUS IDENTIFIONS DES TALENTS EXCEPTIONNELS.

MANDRAKE | MONTRÉAL

 

Normand Lebeau
Président & Gardien en chef de l’expérience Mandrake
514.878.4224, ext.234

Danny Savard
Vice-président & Chef de pratique
514.878.4224, ext.231

Denise Brisebois
Vice-présidente & Chef de pratique
514.878.4224, ext.236

Maxime Lebeau
Consultant, Stratégie de recherche et acquisition de talents
514.878.4224, ext.239

Priscilla Zaatar
Consultante, Stratégie de recherche et acquisition de talents
514.878.4224, ext.235

Lennie Chadillon
Adjointe au Président & Chargée de projets
514.878.4224, ext.233

BIOGRAPHIES


NORMAND LEBEAU 

Président & Gardien en chef de l’expérience Mandrake

Après avoir obtenu un baccalauréat en commerce à l’Université West Florida, Normand Lebeau s’est joint à l’équipe de Trans-Canada Glass Inc. à titre de stagiaire en gestion du marketing, un poste où il devait mettre l’accent sur l’image du produit et le développement des affaires.

En 1986, M. Lebeau a quitté Trans-Canada et, avec le concours d’un autre partenaire, a fondé ce qui allait devenir l’une des plus grandes entreprises de fabrication de matériel promotionnel au point de vente au Canada.  Après avoir contribué à la croissance de l’entreprise à Montréal, Toronto et à Ottawa, il s’est départi de ses intérêts financiers dans l’entreprise vers la fin de l’année 1996 pour se joindre à l’équipe de Mandrake à titre d’associé et directeur général au bureau de Montréal.  Il a depuis développé une pratique multi-spécialiste en recherche de cadres intermédiaires et supérieurs au sein du marché québécois.

En septembre 2014, Monsieur Lebeau a été élu président de l’International Executive Search Federation (IESF) lors de l'assemblée générale annuelle à Dehli, en Inde. Il est le deuxième à prendre la tête de ce réseau international d’entreprises en recrutement de cadres. L'IESF regroupe des firmes de recherche de cadres exécutifs avec 80 bureaux situés dans 22 pays. En 2011, 2013,2014 et 2015, il s’est vu remettre le prestigieux trophée Cross-border Assignment lors des congrès annuels à Bangkok, Milan, Montréal et Hambourg.

Monsieur Lebeau a à son actif de nombreuses réalisations.  Il a été finaliste au Concours provincial ARISTA, catégorie entrepreneur, organisé par la Jeune Chambre de commerce de Montréal en 1988 et 1990. Il a été Vice-président exécutif de la Jeune Chambre de commerce de Montréal en 1991 et Président de la campagne de financement de cette même organisation en 1989 et 1990.  Normand Lebeau a aussi été membre du conseil d’administration du Club Universitaire de Montréal de 1998 à 2007 et bénévole à la Société canadienne de la sclérose en plaques (SCSP) de 1999 à 2002.  En mars 2000, la division du Québec de la SCSP lui a remis le prix de leadership pour souligner son enthousiasme et sa contribution en tant que membre du milieu des affaires du Québec.  On l’a également recruté pour siéger au conseil d’administration de l’Institut économique de Montréal (IEDM), un organisme économique et politique non-partisan et de la Fondation Charles Bruneau, un organisme de bienfaisance qui vient en aide aux enfants atteints du cancer.  Depuis 2008, il est mentor dans le programme de développement de talents de la Jeune Chambre de commerce de Montréal. Présentement, Monsieur Lebeau est membre du conseil d’administration et du comité de vérification de la Chambre de commerce du Montréal métropolitain. Il siège également au conseil d’administration de l’IEDM et y préside le comité des ressources humaines.

Monsieur Lebeau a été invité à titre de conférencier à de nombreuses activités et conférences portant sur le développement des ressources humaines au Québec et en Ontario, afin de traiter de sujets comme la gestion de talents en entreprise et les « branding » RH des organisations. Depuis 2007, il présente une variété de sujets tels que les indicateurs de performances dans le secteur de la recherche de cadres, les stratégies d’intégration des candidats en entreprises, le « branding » des entreprises de service au Canada à Montréal, Ottawa et Toronto, ainsi qu’à l’international dans les villes d’Atlanta, Dallas, Moscou, Madrid, Hong-Kong et Varsovie.

En plus d’avoir publié quelques articles dans le cadre de ses fonctions, il est souvent cité dans des revues professionnelles, les journaux d’affaires et dans les médias électroniques du Québec.

Un athlète passionné : il s’est classé parmi les 25 meilleurs joueurs de tennis en simple de la NAIA pendant ses années universitaires aux États-Unis et parmi les 10 meilleurs joueurs juniors en simple au Canada.  À la même période, il a également obtenu le titre de Men’s Academic All-America Tennis Team de la National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA).  On l’a introduit au panthéon des athlètes de l’Université West Florida en 2004.

Voici une liste représentant quelques mandats « conseil » confiés à Normand Lebeau :

Expérience en recherche

Cadres séniors, Gestion générale :

  • Président-directeur général d’une entreprise de biotechnologie
  • Président d’une entreprise de produits emballés
  • Directeur de l’exploitation d’une entreprise internationale de sécurité
  • Directeur de l’exploitation d’une entreprise de distribution (pharmaceutique)
  • Vice-président exécutif d’une entreprise de solution de génie logiciel
  • Directeur général de la filiale canadienne d’une société pharmaceutique européenne
  • Directeur général d’une entreprise de divertissement de premier plan
  • Vice-président exécutif d’un détaillant de véhicule

Marketing :

  • Vice-président du marketing pour une entreprise de câblodistribution
  • Vice-président du marketing pour une grande entreprise de produits de consommation emballés
  • Vice-président du marketing pour une entreprise de pâtes et papier
  • Vice-président du marketing pour une entreprise de télécommunications
  • Vice-président du marketing pour une société de génie logiciel (télécommunications)
  • Vice-président du marketing pour une banque de détail canadienne
  • Vice-président du marketing pour une grande entreprise de mode au détail
  • Vice-président du marketing et des communications pour une entreprise de divertissement

Ventes :

  • Vice-président des ventes pour une entreprise de mode au détail
  • Vice-président des ventes au détail et du développement des affaires pour une entreprise de câblodistribution
  • Vice-président des ventes pour une entreprise de télécommunications sans fil
  • Vice-président des ventes pour une entreprise de produits de consommation emballés
  • Vice-président des ventes pour un fabricant d’équipement de sport
  • Vice-président des ventes pour une grande brasserie canadienne
  • Vice-président des ventes pour un fabricant d’équipement de construction

Finances :

  • Directeur financier pour une entreprise internationale de sécurité
  • Directeur financier pour une entreprise de nutrition nord-américaine
  • Directeur financier pour une entreprise de construction
  • Vice-président principal des finances pour une entreprise de câblodistribution
  • Vice-président principal des finances pour une entreprise de pâtes et papier
  • Contrôleur national pour une grande brasserie canadienne

Ressources humaines :

  • Vice-président des ressources humaines pour une compagnie aérienne canadienne
  • Vice-président des ressources humaines pour une grande entreprise de produits emballés
  • Vice-président des ressources humaines pour une entreprise de diagnostic
  • Vice-président des ressources humaines pour une entreprise internationale de divertissement et de voyages
  • Vice-président des ressources humaines pour une entreprise du secteur des médias
  • Vice-président des ressources humaines pour une entreprise de soins de santé
  • Vice-président des ressources humaines pour une organisation de mode de détail
  • Vice-président des ressources humaines pour une entreprise de communications
  • Opérations et technologie de l’information :
  • Vice-président de la gestion de la chaîne logistique pour une entreprise de pâtes et papier
  • Vice-président de la chaîne logistique pour une entreprise de diagnostic
  • Vice-président des opérations pour un détaillant de véhicules canadiens
  • Vice-président des opérations pour une entreprise de communications
  • Vice-président de la technologie pour une entreprise de communications
  • Vice-président des opérations pour un fabricant de produits de construction
  • Vice-président de la technologie de l’information pour une entreprise de distribution de matériel informatique

 Divers :

  • Vice-président des affaires médicales pour une société pharmaceutique internationale
  • Vice-président des affaires scientifiques pour une entreprise de diagnostic
  • Vice-président de l’évaluation des risques liés aux opérations pour une banque de détail canadienne
  • Vice-président de la gestion du savoir pour un chef de file international dans le secteur du divertissement

Normand Lebeau
Président & Gardien en chef de l’expérience Mandrake
514.878.4224, ext.234

DENISE BRISEBOIS, MBA 

Vice-présidente & Chef de pratique

Madame Brisebois  possède à son actif de nombreuses réalisations.  Elle a fait son ascension en ressources humaines principalement dans le secteur des institutions financières dont le Mouvement Desjardins, Banque Laurentienne, BNP Paribas en plus de travailler dix ans au sein du cabinet comptable Deloitte & Touche.  En tant que Vice-présidente principale et Première vice-présidente - Ressources humaines, elle a mis en œuvre et complété avec succès plusieurs mandats stratégiques, dirigé des équipes d’importance et  participé à divers comités au sein de ces entreprises tels que le comité de direction, de gestion,  d’efficacité et auprès des comités RH des conseils d’administration.

En 2011, Mme Brisebois s’est joint au Mouvement Desjardins et est devenue que Vice-présidente principale - Ressources humaines, Conseils.  Elle y est responsable d’une équipe d’environ 150 personnes dont la mission est de supporter la fonction ressource humaine pour l’ensemble des secteurs corporatifs et des entités du Mouvement Desjardins représentant plus de 25 000 employés.  Ces entités comprennent les deux compagnies d’assurances, le cabinet de valeurs mobilières incluant le secteur du détail et des marchés des capitaux, les secteurs du placement de portefeuilles et des fonds de placement et plusieurs autres secteurs liés aux activités bancaires et d’assurances.  Son équipe supporte également les secteurs corporatifs dont la finance, l’informatique, les communications, le marketing, etc.  Son rôle plus précisément est de participer aux stratégies des différentes tables de gestion, de présenter les dossiers aux différents conseils d’administration, de coacher son équipe et les gestionnaires de niveau PVP et VP, et de s’assurer du développement des personnes.  Dans le cadre de ces nombreuses réalisations, elle concrétise plusieurs transformations organisationnelles au sein de la compagnie d’assurances de personnes et du secteur gestion de patrimoine et elle intervient activement en tant qu’agente aux changements de culture dans le but d’éliminer les silos et de créer des entités transversales.  Tout au long de sa carrière, elle a été très active dans le recrutement de cadres supérieurs.

Mme Brisebois est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en administration, ainsi que d’une maîtrise en administration (MBA) en services financiers de l’Université du Québec à Montréal.  Elle a également participé à plusieurs groupes de discussions au sein de l’Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines agréés du Québec et est membre de l’Association des femmes en finance du Québec.

Denise Brisebois
Vice-présidente & Chef de pratique
514.878.4224, ext.236

DANNY SAVARD, ing.

Vice-président & Chef de pratique

Suite à l’obtention d’un baccalauréat en ingénierie, M. Savard a occupé divers postes, principalement dans les domaines de l’organisation et de la gestion des ventes stratégiques, du redressement d’entreprises, et de l’organisation et de la gestion des opérations. Il a œuvré pour plusieurs organisations de haut calibre telles Hewitt Équipement, Mecfor, Cegertec WorleyParsons, Wajax Équipement, Goodfellow et Symbiose & Stratégies. Il y a occupé des postes en direction des ventes, direction générale, vice-présidence ventes/marketing, vice-présidence exécutive et de présidence.

Tout au long de sa carrière M. Savard a été exposé, en première ligne, aux défis réels et pratiques d’un gestionnaire d’entreprise axé sur les résultats concrets, sur le développement stratégique des organisations, sur la mise en place de processus opérationnels et d’indicateurs de performance, et sur la sélection et le développement des employés.

Fort du cumul de ces expériences, il est en mesure de comprendre parfaitement les impératifs opérationnels de ses clients. Son expertise pratique lui permet de conseiller et d’accompagner ses clients dans la définitions et la réalisation de leurs mandats de recherche de cadres. De plus, son vaste réseau de contacts dans les domaines de l’ingénierie, des équipements, de la production industrielle, de la logistique, des mines et métaux et des technologies de l’information lui permet de se garder constamment à l’affût des développements technologiques et de la mouvance des marchés.

M. Savard a développé une passion dévorante pour les relations interpersonnelles et la gestion du talent. En plus de comprendre intimement les besoins de ses clients, il est en mesure de dresser un portrait précis des profils d’individus recherchés et de recommander les candidats qui s'intégreront parfaitement aux organisations.

Danny Savard
Vice-président & Chef de pratique
514.878.4224, ext.231

MAXIME LEBEAU

Consultant, Stratégie de recherche et acquisition de talents

Passionné du recrutement exécutif et des relations interpersonnelles, Maxime est Consultant et spécialiste en stratégies de recherche et acquisition de talents chez Mandrake depuis 2015. Avant de se joindre à l’équipe, Maxime a complété un baccalauréat en démographie à l’Université de Montréal, université reconnue à travers l’Amérique pour son département de démographie.  Dans le cadre de la complétion de son baccalauréat, Maxime a eu la chance de passer deux années à l’étranger : une première à Nice, en France, à  l’Université Sophie Antipolis en économie, et une seconde au Minneapolis à l’Université du Minnesota en géographie urbaine.

Depuis deux ans, Maxime s’implique dans de nombreuses organisations et regroupements politiques, tels que le « Groupe la Relève en famille, en affaires! » dans l’objectif de partager et acquérir de nouvelles connaissances en gestion et favoriser le réseautage.  Depuis 2015, Maxime est un membre actif de la Jeune Chambre de commerce de Montréal  (JCCM), mondialement reconnue comme étant la plus grande Jeune chambre de commerce. Il occupe le rôle de Directeur concours depuis 2016, dans lequel il veille à l’organisation et à la coordination du Gala ARISTA, événement phare de la JCCM depuis les quarante dernières années, supervisant une équipe d’une vingtaine de personnes. Maxime détient la ferme intention de continuer son implication et contribué au succès de la Jeune Chambre pour les quelques années à venir.

Maxime se veut ambassadeur des valeurs et de l’engagement de Mandrake en tant que Consultant- Stratégie de recherche et acquisition de talents.

Maxime Lebeau
Consultant, Stratégie de recherche et acquisition de talents
514.878.4224, ext.239

PRISCILLA ZAATAR

Consultante, Stratégie de recherche et acquisition de talents

Priscilla Zaatar est reconnue pour son ambition et sa créativité.  Dans le cadre de ses études en Communication à l'Université de Montréal, elle a touché à divers secteurs du domaine notamment chez Radio-Canada ainsi qu'auprès de plusieurs festivals culturels d’envergure. Sa soif d'apprendre l'emmène à s'orienter vers le monde de la gestion et elle entame avec succès une maîtrise en Management détenue de HEC Montréal.

Amoureuse de voyages et de diversité culturelle, sa curiosité et son désir de sortir de sa zone de confort l’amènent à participer à un campus international organisé à Berlin, Prague et Bruxelles. C’est lors de son stage de maîtrise à Paris qu’elle trouve sa vocation dans le domaine de la recherche et du recrutement de cadres au sein d’une firme de renommée mondiale.

Passionnée des relations humaines, Priscilla est ravie de pouvoir contribuer à l'évolution de carrière des candidats qu'elle rencontre en tant que consultante chez Mandrake Montréal.  Cet aspect de sa personnalité l’incite d’autant plus à s’impliquer socialement au sein d'associations étudiantes et d'organisations, dont sa plus récente expérience était à la vice-présidence des Communications et du Marketing à la Jeune Chambre de Commerce Libanaise à Montréal.

Priscilla espère pouvoir mettre à profit sa polyvalence afin de s'impliquer dans de nombreux autres projets sociaux ayant un impact sur l'éducation ainsi que sur le développement personnel des jeunes professionnels.

Priscilla Zaatar
Consultante, Stratégie de recherche et acquisition de talents
514.878.4224, ext.235