Our Expertise

FINDING EXCEPTIONAL TALENT

Industry practices

Advertising & marketing communications

Building brand awareness and differentiating products and services are critical to a company’s success and growth objectives. To help you achieve this, you need top notch advertising and marketing communications talent.

Mandrake | Montreal has decades of experience recruiting executives, account managers, and creative talent for a wide range of clients. Our consultants, with their industry expertise, market knowledge and global reach, can help you recruit the best advertising and marketing communications talent from around the world. Whether you’re a national ad agency, a multinational corporation or a local small business, we can find the talent you need to move your brand forward. We have expertise in brand management, packaging, public relations, television, radio, publishing, direct mail, outdoor advertising, internet marketing, mobile marketing and more.

Business to business

The tremendous volume of Business to Business (B2B) transactions far outnumber Business to Consumer activities. The end product or service reaching the consumer is just one cog in the greater vehicle of industrial and supply transactions that occur “behind the scenes.” The vast number and variety of B2B organizations in today’s economy make this sector a highly active and competitive marketplace. As a result, B2B companies require the best talent to help them satisfy their clients and stay competitive. We’ve been following the evolution of the B2B industry over the years to better understand our clients’ human capital requirements and expectations.

As a result, Mandrake | Montreal consultants know and have access to the best B2B talent available. From small startups to large multinational corporations, we recruit experts in areas including general management, sales, marketing, finance, information technology and human resources.

Civil engineering

Our civil engineering recruiters fully understand that construction projects in the civil engineering industry operate on tight deadlines and must be on time and on budget for profit margins to be met. Therefore, when a critical resource need presents itself, speed and reliability are essential to find an ideal candidate. Our team of civil engineering recruiters is made up of individuals who have many years of industry-specific experience and who have built long-term, direct relationships with business owners, developers, decision makers and candidates throughout the industry. These key alliances, coupled with solid experience on the ground, are what separate Mandrake | Montreal from other recruiting firms.

We are much more than a traditional headhunting or recruiting firm because we specialize in time-critical and difficult hires of technical talent for mid- to senior-level positions. Our clients call on us to find qualified, exceptional people to fill positions in their company.

Clean technology

Clean Technology, or "CleanTech" companies create and use innovative technologies to make products and deliver services that people want while reducing the impact on the environment. By using renewable materials and sustainable energy sources, they avoid waste, reduce emissions and preserve natural resources. CleanTech companies offer a range of solutions and benefits and can be found across industry sectors. They are emerging to be highly competitive and sought after by consumers, employees and investor groups. Increase in worldwide demand for clean technology has driven rapid growth of this industry, and we're excited to be involved.

As your CleanTech partner, Mandrake | Montreal will source talent to help your company enter, grow and succeed in the global clean technology marketplace. We work closely with clients to hire professional teams skilled in developing and executing business strategies designed to achieve their immediate and long-term objectives. We work with both start-ups and mature companies in Advance Materials and Nanotechnology, Energy Generation, Storage and Infrastructure, Materials Recovering and Recycling, Waste Treatment and Alternative Energy Production, Water Remediation, Smart Grid and other CleanTech areas.

Construction

The construction recruiters at Mandrake | Montreal know that construction is a fast-paced industry, moving on tight deadlines and requiring an experienced person to keep projects on track. For this reason, it is often crucial that management-level positions be filled as quickly as possible in order to ensure corporate success. Unfortunately, finding the right candidates for these positions can be frustratingly difficult. With the assistance of an experienced executive recruitment agency, however, the hiring process is significantly less complicated and much faster.

Mandrake | Montreal has made its mark in personnel recruitment. We focus our efforts on jobs in the construction, engineering, architectural and building industries, to name a few. Our mission is quite simple: to make successful matches and build long-lasting relationships. In short, we pride ourselves on being industry experts, and we are ready to put our experience and connections to work for you.

Consumer products & services

Fast-moving consumer goods businesses face increasing challenges competing and innovating in the creation and expansion of global and regional brands. Mandrake has been the Canadian industry leader in executive search in this sector for the past 40 years. As the Canadian consumer goods industry continues to flourish and evolve in an increasingly global direction, the demand for classically trained consumer goods executives continues to increase.

Mandrake | Montreal has decades-long knowledge of the most respected consumer goods companies, which remain excellent training grounds for the marketers and business leaders of tomorrow. Our consultants know the best talent across the consumer products and services marketplace. Some of the industry and functional areas we service include:

  • Food & Beverage
  • Confection & Snacks
  • Household Products
  • Personal Care Products
  • Beer, Wine & Alcohol
  • Home Improvement
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Life Sciences
  • Retail & Hospitality
  • General Management
  • Sales & Customer Marketing
  • Category Management
  • Marketing & Research
  • Finance & Accounting
  • Supply Chain & Operations
  • Research & Development
  • Human Resources
  • Retail Operations

 

Digital

There is an increasing demand for digital capabilities in most any modern company. Customers and businesses rely on digital channels to exchange information and facilitate transactions for products and services. Companies also use digital technology for market research, brand building and target marketing.

At Mandrake | Montreal, we follow the rapidly changing digital landscape and connect with established and emerging leaders in the digital space. Whether you’re a large corporation that needs to catch up to industry trends or an exciting new startup on the cutting edge of technology, our Digital consultants recruit top industry talent including experts in social networking, SEO, mobile applications, and e-commerce and more.

Education & arts

Education and arts organizations are constantly under financial and competitive pressures. Educational institutions are themselves charged with creating future leaders of the mind. Arts initiatives are challenged with creating beautiful and sometimes controversial cultural and human experiences. They both need leaders who are not only passionate but also strategic about their mission to perpetuate excellence in intellectual and creative pursuits.

Mandrake | Montreal helps these organizations identify and attract established and emerging leaders who have the experience and passion necessary to succeed. We recognize that arts and educational institutions are unique and each project is assigned a dedicated team with the right combination of functional and subject matter expertise. Our education and arts clients include preparatory schools, colleges, universities, foundations and more.

 

Engineering

The engineering recruiters at Mandrake | Montreal know that engineering firms have unique requirements for their technical, executive and design teams. These various positions require specific academic training and particular technical expertise, depending on the specialization, be it in electrical, mechanical, civil, building, pharmaceutical or chemical engineering. If your company is in need of a technical or executive team member, retaining the services of a professional recruiting firm may be the right move.

We maintain a close relationship with candidates across Canada in order to match people with available positions. Our team carefully considers the qualities you are looking for in a future manager in order to make contact with the right individuals who can add value to your team. Selecting a highly qualified engineer or manager can drastically improve the quality of technical design and implementation in a civil or engineering firm. With the right talent at the top, a business can ensure it is operating effectively at optimal efficiency, thus providing clients with the products and services they want.

As engineering firms expand to accommodate new technology, demands and market opportunities, your company may be looking to make valuable additions to your team. The executive recruitment specialists at Mandrake | Montreal can help you find talent to fill executive positions in fields such as:

  • Civil engineering
  • Architecture
  • Electrical engineering
  • Mechanical engineering
  • Automation
  • Industrial engineering
  • Manufacturing
  • Production
  • Chemical engineering
  • Mining
  • Oil, gas and petroleum products
  • Renewable energy
Financial services

The global financial landscape is becoming more complex with increasing regulations and frequent company restructuring. As the industry evolves, so too have the skills and background for those working within it. Financial services firms are looking for leaders with the expertise and experience to seamlessly manage change and implement compliance measures.

At Mandrake | Montreal, our consultants have broad and deep access to international talent in all areas of finance, including wealth management, insurance, investment banking and consumer finance.

Government & public sector

Local, national and global, government and public sector service delivery is becoming ever more challenging. Amalgamations, taxpayer relief, restructuring of responsibilities, outsourcing, continuous improvement initiatives and competing priorities of constituents require innovative leadership at every level. Not only do hiring mistakes in government and public sector organizations result in financial losses, they also erode public trust and political support.

At Mandrake | Montreal, our consultants have a pulse on the current political landscape and keep current with public policy developments. We work with clients to recruit only the best and most experienced candidates in government and public sector organizations including municipal, provincial and federal government and regulatory, lobbying and advocacy agencies.

Health care

With rapidly changing demographic realities including an aging population, the health care market is facing a growing variety of challenges. Success in this industry depends on innovation, research and development and forward-thinking leadership skills, alongside an extensive working knowledge of the continuously changing regulatory landscape. To succeed in this innovative environment, health care organizations need to be increasing flexible.

At Mandrake | Montreal our consultants are experts with extensive industry knowledge and networks. This expertise and reach allows us to connect clients with the talent they need to move their organizations forward.  Our clients include hospitals, research institutions and home care organizations.

Hospitality

The leisure and hospitality sectors are highly vulnerable to fluctuating market conditions.  In times of economic downturn, demand for leisure pursuits may decline but consumer expectations continue to rise.  Increasing globalization, emerging market development and growth of the online market are changing the landscape of the hospitality sector. Many companies are now recruiting top executives from other consumer and technology areas who can bring new skills to their organizations in order to help drive long-term growth strategies.

At Mandrake | Montreal, our consultants have the knowledge, expertise and reach to bridge this gap. Our clients in the hospitality sector include restaurants, hotels, car rental agencies and travel organizations.

Manufacturing & Industrial

While there is tremendous diversity in the manufacturing and distributions industries, they must all be able to adapt to rapidly changing market dynamics. To compete in today’s global economy, manufacturing and distribution organizations need leaders with experience in local and emerging markets.

Mandrake | Montreal consultants in this practice have specific industry knowledge and far-reaching networks to identify and recruit the right executives for a number of industrial companies, from startups to large multinational corporations. Our clients include companies in the automotive, machinery, equipment and transportation industries.

 

Natural resources

The natural resources industry sector is becoming increasingly relevant not only locally but around the world. The extraction, distribution, use and sustainability of our natural resources must be well understood and effectively managed now more than ever. As a result, opportunities for leadership in a number of areas related to natural and alternative resources are emerging.

Mandrake | Montreal consultants who work in this sector recruit top talent with cross-functional experience for natural resource organizations including those that specialize in alternative energy, oil & gas, minerals and forestry.

 

Not-for-profit

Not-for-Profits are among the most resource-challenged and highly scrutinized organizations. They compete for limited funds and are expected to deliver exceptional results.

Mandrake | Montreal consultants in this sector understand what it takes to be successful in these organizations. Leaders must know how to build brand power and operate lean as well as be flexible and well-connected. Our clients include educational, government, cause-related and fundraising organizations.

Private equity

Private equity firms require leaders with the background, experience and flexibility to set objectives and make critical investment and operational decisions involving a number of complex factors.

At Mandrake | Montreal, our Private Equity consultants work with clients to understand their unique situations and requirements. With global connections to top talent, we recruit executives to join private equity firms, lead portfolio companies, manage due diligence efforts and oversee mergers and acquisitions across a number of industries.

Retail

The retail marketplace is highly competitive, with consumers having more choice and greater expectations than ever. From service  and quality concerns to price pressures, retail operations need to constantly monitor and respond to the needs and demands of their customers. Retail organizations need experienced executives with expertise in a broad range of functions from marketing to sales to finance. Creative and conceptual leaders are required to build brand power and drive operational, customer and quality excellence.

Consultants in Mandrake | Montreal’s retail practice have extensive knowledge of the industry and have access to the best talent in mass market, department store, food, drug, fashion, luxury goods, online and multi-channel retail organizations.

Small medium enterprise

Small business is the cornerstone of a thriving economy. Typically, when people hear "small business" they tend to think of "mom & pop shops." In reality, small business has a much deeper and wider reach. From start-ups to mature companies that have been operating for generations, small business is big business. Small businesses and public organizations have many of the same challenges and concerns. However, the structure, relationships and operations in a small business present them with unique challenges all their own.

At Mandrake | Montreal, our Small Business consultants work with clients to understand their unique situations and requirements.

Notre Expertise

NOUS IDENTIFIONS DES TALENTS EXCEPTIONNELS.

Secteurs d'activités

Capital-investissement

Les sociétés de financement par capitaux propres ont besoin de cadres qui ont la formation, l’expérience et la souplesse requises pour fixer des objectifs, effectuer des investissements cruciaux et prendre des décisions opérationnelles comportant un certain nombre de facteurs complexes. Chez Mandrake | Montréal, nos conseillers travaillent avec les clients pour comprendre leurs situations et leurs besoins. Grâce à nos relations avec les meilleurs talents, nous recrutons des cadres pour qu’ils se joignent à des sociétés de financement par capitaux propres, dirigent des entreprises financées par capital-risque, gèrent les efforts de diligence raisonnable et supervisent les fusions et les acquisitions dans un certain nombre de secteurs.

Commerce de détail

Le marché du commerce de détail est très concurrentiel et les consommateurs ont plus de choix et d’attente que jamais. Comme le commerce de détail est exposé à des problèmes de service et de qualité ainsi qu’aux tensions sur les prix, les entreprises de ce secteur doivent constamment être à l’écoute des besoins et des demandes des consommateurs pour y répondre. Les entreprises de vente au détail ont besoin de cadres expérimentés possédant une expertise dans une vaste gamme de fonctions, du marketing aux ventes en passant par les finances. Des cadres créatifs et conceptuels doivent renforcer le pouvoir de la marque et atteindre l’excellence opérationnelle, du service à la clientèle et de la qualité. Les conseillers de Mandrake | Montréal ont une connaissance approfondie du milieu et un accès aux meilleurs talents dans les domaines du marché de masse, des grands magasins, de l’alimentation, des médicaments, de la mode et de la vente au détail en ligne.

Commerce interentreprises

Le volume considérable de transactions interentreprises dépasse largement les activités d’entreprise à consommateur. Le service ou produit final qui parvient au consommateur n’est qu’un rouage dans le vaste système de transactions industrielles et d’approvisionnement qui s’effectuent « en coulisse ». Aujourd’hui, par leur nombre élevé et leur diversité, les organisations actives dans le commerce interentreprises font de ce secteur un marché très actif et concurrentiel. Par conséquent, ces organisations ont besoin des employés les plus talentueux pour satisfaire leurs clients et demeurer concurrentielles. Nous suivons l’évolution du commerce interentreprises depuis des années afin de mieux comprendre les besoins et les attentes de nos clients en matière de capital humain.

Ainsi, les conseillers de Mandrake | Montréal connaissent les personnes les plus talentueuses évoluant dans le commerce interentreprises et peuvent puiser à même ce groupe. Nous recrutons des experts de divers secteurs, tels que la direction générale, les ventes, le marketing, la finance, la technologie de l’information et les ressources humaines, dans de jeunes entreprises comme dans de grandes sociétés multinationales.

Enseignement et arts

Les organisations du milieu de l’enseignement et des arts subissent constamment des pressions financières et concurrentielles. Les établissements d’enseignement sont responsables de former les cadres du savoir de demain. Les organisations artistiques doivent relever le défi de créer de belles expériences culturelles et humaines parfois controversées. Ces deux types d’organisation ont besoin de cadres qui sont non seulement passionnés, mais qui font aussi des choix stratégiques par rapport à leur mission dans le but de perpétuer l’excellence des initiatives intellectuelles et créatives.

Mandrake | Montréal aide ces organisations à trouver et à attirer des cadres établis et émergents qui ont l’expérience et la passion nécessaires pour réussir. Nous reconnaissons que les établissements artistiques et éducatifs sont uniques, et chaque projet est confié à une équipe dévouée présentant une bonne combinaison d’expertise fonctionnelle et spécialisée. Notre clientèle des milieux de l’enseignement et des arts est composée d’écoles, de collèges, d’universités, de fondations et plus encore.

Fabrication et industriel

Bien qu’elles diffèrent considérablement les unes des autres, les organisations de la fabrication et de la distribution doivent toutes savoir s’adapter au marché qui évolue rapidement. Pour demeurer concurrentielles dans l’économie mondiale d’aujourd’hui, les entreprises de fabrication et de distribution ont besoin de cadres qui possèdent une expérience des marchés locaux et émergents. Les conseillers de Mandrake | Montréal ont une connaissance de ce secteur précis ainsi que des réseaux étendus leur permettant de trouver et de recruter les cadres qu’il faut à un certain nombre de sociétés industrielles, de la petite entreprise à la grande société multinationale. Notre clientèle est composée d’entreprises du secteur de l’automobile, de la machinerie, de l’équipement et du transport.

Génie civil

Les recruteurs dans le domaine du génie civil comprennent parfaitement que les projets de construction reliés au domaine du génie civil doivent être réalisés dans les délais prévus, tout en respectant un budget et un échéancier précis afin d’atteindre les marges bénéficiaires anticipées. Ainsi, s’il y a un besoin critique de ressources, la vitesse et la fiabilité deviennent essentielles afin de dénicher un candidat de choix. Notre équipe de recruteurs est constituée de personnes qui possèdent plusieurs années d’expérience dans les secteurs d’activités de nos clients et qui entretiennent des relations à long terme directement avec les entrepreneurs, les concepteurs, les décideurs et les candidats de l’industrie. Ces alliances clés, auxquelles s’ajoute une expérience concrète de « terrain », démarquent Mandrake | Montréal des autres firmes de recrutement.

Gouvernement et secteur public

La prestation de services au gouvernement et dans le secteur public devient de plus en plus difficile à l’échelle locale, nationale et internationale. Fusions, allègement pour les contribuables, restructuration des responsabilités, impartition, initiatives d’amélioration continue et priorités concurrentes des électeurs exigent une orientation novatrice à tous les niveaux. Non seulement les erreurs d’embauche dans les organismes gouvernementaux et publics entraînent-elles des pertes financières, mais elles minent la confiance du public et le soutien politique. Chez Mandrake | Montréal, nos conseillers prennent le pouls de la conjoncture politique actuelle et se tiennent informés de l’évolution des politiques publiques. Nous travaillons avec les clients pour recruter uniquement les meilleurs candidats qui ont le plus d’expérience des organismes gouvernementaux et publics, ce qui comprend les organismes municipaux, provinciaux, fédéraux, de réglementation, de pressions politiques et de défense des intérêts.

Immobilier et construction

Chez Mandrake | Montréal, les recruteurs de talents dans le domaine de l’immobilier et de la construction sont conscients que ce secteur évolue rapidement et doivent respecter des délais serrés, et qu’une personne expérimentée est nécessaire pour veiller à ce que les projets restent dans la bonne voie.  C’est pourquoi il est souvent essentiel de remplir les postes de direction le plus rapidement possible afin d’assurer le succès de l’entreprise. Malheureusement, trouver le candidat idéal pour ces types de postes peut s’avérer difficile et une source de frustrations. Mais, avec l’aide d’une agence de recrutement de cadres supérieurs d’expérience, le processus d’embauche est nettement moins compliqué et beaucoup plus rapide.

Mandrake | Montréal a fait sa marque dans le domaine du recrutement de personnel. Nous ciblons nos efforts entre autre dans les milieux de la construction, de l’ingénierie, de l’architecture et du bâtiment. Notre mission est très simple : réaliser des jumelages gagnants et bâtir des relations à long terme. Bref, nous nous targuons d’être des spécialistes de l’industrie, et nous sommes heureux de vous faire profiter de notre expérience et de nos relations.

 

Ingénierie

Chez Mandrake | Montréal les recruteurs du secteur de l’ingénierie savent que les sociétés d’ingénierie ont des besoins uniques en ce qui concerne leur équipe technique, leur équipe de direction et leur équipe de conception. En effet, ces diverses positions requièrent des formations académiques spécifiques, ainsi qu’une expertise technique particulière, selon la spécialité, que ce soit pour le domaine de l’ingénierie électrique, mécanique, civile, de bâtiment, pharmaceutique ou encore chimique. Si votre entreprise est à la recherche d’un candidat pour son équipe technique ou de direction, retenir les services d’une firme de recrutement professionnelle peut s’avérer avantageux. 

La sélection de professionnels en ingénierie ayant l’expérience appropriée et la capacité de gestion voulue peut constituer un réel défi. Heureusement, nous pouvons compter sur un vaste réseau de candidats qualifiés. La sélection d’un ingénieur ou d’un gestionnaire hautement qualifié peut améliorer de façon surprenante la qualité de la conception technique et de la mise en œuvre du travail effectué dans une entreprise de travaux publics ou une firme d’ingénierie. Avec le meilleur talent à son sommet, une entreprise peut mener ses activités de manière efficace et optimale et ainsi fournir aux clients les produits et services recherchés.

Pendant que les firmes d’ingénierie prennent de l’expansion afin de répondre aux nouvelles technologies, exigences  ou occasions du marché, votre entreprise pourrait être à la recherche d’ajouts précieux à son équipe.

Chez Mandrake | Montréal nos spécialistes en recrutement de cadres peuvent vous aider à repérer les talents qui pourront remplir des postes de direction dans ces domaines:

  • Génie civil
  • Architecture
  • Électricité
  • Mécanique
  • Automatisation
  • Industriel
  • Fabrication
  • Production
Loisirs et tourisme

Les secteurs des loisirs et du tourisme sont très sensibles aux fluctuations du marché. En période de ralentissement économique, la demande en activités de loisirs peut baisser, mais les exigences des consommateurs continuent d’augmenter. La mondialisation croissante, le développement de marchés émergents et la croissance du cybermarché changent le paysage du secteur du tourisme. De nombreuses sociétés recrutent maintenant des cadres supérieurs issus d’autres secteurs de la consommation et de la technologie qui peuvent leur apporter de nouvelles compétences permettant de déployer des stratégies de croissance à long terme. Chez Mandrake | Montréal, nos conseillers possèdent les connaissances, l’expertise et les ressources nécessaires pour faire ce pont. Notre clientèle du secteur du tourisme est composée de restaurants, d’hôtels, d’agences de location de voitures et d’agences de voyages.

Organismes sans but lucratif

Les organismes sans but lucratif comptent parmi les organismes qui ont le moins de ressources et qui sont les plus surveillés. Ils rivalisent pour obtenir des fonds restreints et doivent obtenir les résultats exceptionnels correspondant aux attentes.

Les conseillers de Mandrake | Montréal comprennent ce dont ces organismes ont besoin pour réussir. Les cadres doivent savoir comment renforcer le pouvoir d’une marque, fonctionner avec peu de ressources, faire preuve de souplesse et avoir de bonnes relations. Notre clientèle est composée d’établissements d’enseignement et d’organismes gouvernementaux, de défense d’une cause et de collecte de fonds.

Petites et moyennes entreprises

La petite entreprise est la pierre angulaire d’une économie prospère. Généralement, les gens ont tendance à associer « petite entreprise » à petite boutique familiale. En réalité, la petite entreprise a une portée beaucoup plus vaste et profonde. Jeune ou bien établie, la petite entreprise fait de grosses affaires. Les petites entreprises et les organismes publics font face à de nombreux défis et problèmes semblables. La structure, les relations et les activités d’une petite entreprise présentent cependant des défis particuliers.

Chez Mandrake | Montréal, nos conseillers collaborent avec les clients pour comprendre leur situation et leurs besoins particuliers.

Produits et services destinés aux consommateurs

Il est de plus en plus difficile pour les entreprises de biens de consommation courante d’innover et de demeurer concurrentielles dans la création et l’expansion de marques mondiales et régionales.

Mandrake | Montréal est le chef de file canadien dans la recherche de cadres pour ce secteur depuis 40 ans. Le secteur canadien des biens de consommation continuant à prospérer et à prendre une orientation de plus en plus mondiale, la demande en cadres qualifiés continue de croître.

Mandrake | Montréal connaît depuis des décennies les entreprises les plus respectées de biens de consommation, qui demeurent un excellent terrain de formation pour les spécialistes du marketing et les chefs d’entreprise de demain.

Nos conseillers connaissent les meilleurs talents du marché des produits et des services destinés aux consommateurs. Parmi les secteurs d’activité et fonctionnels que nous desservons, mentionnons les suivants:

  • Aliments et boissons
  • Friandises et collations
  • Produits ménagers
  • Produits de soins personnels
  • Bière, vin et alcool
  • Améliorations domiciliaires
  • Appareils électroniques de consommation
  • Sciences de la vie
  • Commerce de détail et tourisme
  • Gestion générale
  • Ventes
  • Gestion de produits
  • Marketing et recherche
  • Finances et comptabilité
  • Chaîne  d'approvisionnement et activités
  • Recherche et développement
  • Ressources humaines
  • Activités de détail
Publicité et communications commerciales

Le succès et la croissance d’une entreprise reposent sur  la  notoriété d’une marque et sur  la différenciation des produits et des services. Pour vous aider à y parvenir, vous avez besoin de talents de premier plan en publicité et en communications commerciales.

Mandrake | Montréal possède des dizaines d’années d’expérience dans le recrutement de cadres, de chefs de publicité et de talents créatifs pour une vaste gamme de clients. Grâce à leur expertise du milieu, leur connaissance du marché et leurs antennes dans le monde, nos conseillers peuvent vous aider à recruter les meilleurs talents en publicité et en communications commerciales de la planète. Que vous représentiez une agence nationale de publicité, une multinationale ou une petite entreprise locale, nous pouvons trouver les candidats dont vous avez besoin pour faire progresser votre marque. Nous avons une expertise dans la gestion de marque, le conditionnement, les relations publiques, la télévision, la radio, l’édition, la publicité extérieure, le marketing sur Internet, le marketing mobile et plus encore.

Ressources naturelles

Le secteur des ressources naturelles prend de plus en plus d’importance  à l’échelle locale et internationale. L’extraction, la distribution, l’utilisation et la durabilité de nos ressources naturelles doivent plus que jamais être bien comprises et efficacement gérées. Il se présente donc des occasions de direction dans un certain nombre de secteurs liés aux ressources naturelles et de remplacement.

Les conseillers de Mandrake | Montréal qui travaillent dans ce secteur recrutent les meilleurs talents, soit les personnes qui possèdent une expérience interfonctionnelle des organisations du secteur des ressources humaines, notamment ceux qui se spécialisent dans l’énergie de remplacement, le pétrole et le gaz, l’exploitation minière et la foresterie.

Services financiers

Le nombre croissant de règlements et les fréquentes restructurations d’entreprises entraînent une complexification du paysage financier mondial. Les compétences et l’expérience exigées des travailleurs ont suivi l’évolution du secteur. Les sociétés de services financiers recherchent des cadres qui possèdent l’expertise et l’expérience nécessaires pour gérer harmonieusement le changement et mettre en œuvre des mesures de conformité. Chez Mandrake | Montréal, nos conseillers ont un grand accès aux talents du monde entier dans tous les secteurs de la finance, y compris la gestion de patrimoine, les assurances, les services bancaires d’investissement et le crédit à la consommation.

Soins de santé

Le changement rapide des réalités démographiques, et notamment le vieillissement de la population, crée une diversité de défis de plus en plus grande sur le marché des soins de santé. Dans ce secteur, le succès repose sur l’innovation, la recherche et le développement, les qualités de direction avant-gardiste et des connaissances pratiques et approfondies du contexte de réglementation en constante évolution. Pour réussir dans ce milieu novateur, les organisations de soins de santé doivent démontrer de plus en plus de souplesse.

Chez Mandrake | Montréal, nos conseillers du secteur des soins de santé sont des experts qui s’appuient sur des réseaux et une connaissance approfondie du milieu. Cette expertise et ces réseaux nous permettent de présenter à nos clients les talents dont ils ont besoin pour faire progresser leur organisation. Notre clientèle est composée d’hôpitaux, d’établissements de recherche et d’organisations de soins à domicile.

Technologies propres

Les entreprises de technologies propres créent et utilisent des technologies novatrices pour fabriquer des produits et offrir des services qui répondent à une demande tout en réduisant les répercussions sur l’environnement. Grâce à l’utilisation de matières renouvelables et de sources d’énergie durable, elles évitent le gaspillage, réduisent les émissions et préservent les ressources naturelles. Présentes dans tous les secteurs industriels, les entreprises de technologies propres offrent une gamme de solutions et d’avantages. Elles commencent à devenir extrêmement concurrentielles et prisées par les consommateurs, les employés et les groupes d’investisseurs. L’augmentation de la demande mondiale pour les technologies propres a provoqué la croissance rapide de ce secteur, et nous sommes heureux d’y participer.

À titre de partenaire, Mandrake | Montréal trouvera des talents pour aider votre entreprise à entrer, à croître et à réussir sur le marché mondial des technologies propres. Nous collaborons étroitement avec nos clients pour embaucher des équipes professionnelles capables d’élaborer et de mettre en œuvre des stratégies commerciales visant à atteindre leurs objectifs immédiats et à long terme. Nous travaillons autant avec des entreprises établies qu’avec celles qui démarrent dans les secteurs des matériaux de pointe et des nanotechnologies, de la production d’énergie, du stockage et des infrastructures, de la récupération et du recyclage de matériaux, du traitement des déchets et de la production d’énergie de remplacement, de l’assainissement des eaux, des réseaux intelligents et d’autres technologies propres.